DE
EN

ZUG ADVENT CALENDAR

coming soon
01
coming soon
02
coming soon
03
coming soon
04

Christmas for groups

Are you still looking for a suitable group event for Christmas time? Zug offers you and your team culinary highlights with team-building aspects, sports events to strenghten the cooperation in your group and much more. In Zug you can expect a wide range of services and exciting events.
more
coming soon
05
coming soon
06
coming soon
07
coming soon
08
coming soon
09
coming soon
10
coming soon
11
coming soon
12

Detective-Trail

Solve the puzzle, find the treasure and get your gift. Accompany Detective Badger on his treasure hunt and learn surprising and interesting information about Zug. A total of 17 puzzles must be solved. The quest will lead detectives to a treasure where a small gift is waiting.
more
coming soon
13
coming soon
14
coming soon
15
coming soon
16

Public guided tours

Discover the characteristic Zytturm, the townhall with its medieval hall, the gunpowder tower, the fifteenth century St.-Oswald's church and the old charnel house. Look forward to a number of surprising discoveries as you follow the tour.
more
coming soon
17
coming soon
18
coming soon
19
coming soon
20
coming soon
21
coming soon
22
coming soon
23
coming soon
24

Our Christmas Tips

Advent, advent, the Christmas scent, the fine smell of cookies at Noel... Are you always fascinated by the romantic, festive atmosphere each year in December? The time until Christmas usually passes too quickly. Take a moment and allow yourself to be inspired by our Chrismas suggestions.
more

DE
EN

ZUGER ADVENTSKALENDER

folgt demnächst
01
folgt demnächst
02
folgt demnächst
03
folgt demnächst
04

Weihnachten für Gruppen

Sind Sie noch auf der Suche nach einem passenden Gruppenevent für die Weihnachtszeit? Zug bietet Ihnen und Ihren Kollegen kulinarische Höhepunkte mit Teambildungsaspekten, sportliche Events um die Zusammenarbeit zu stärken und noch vieles mehr. In Zug erwartet Sie ein vielfältiges Angebot.
Mehr
folgt demnächst
05
folgt demnächst
06
folgt demnächst
07
folgt demnächst
08
folgt demnächst
09
folgt demnächst
10
folgt demnächst
11
folgt demnächst
12

Detektiv-Trail

Lösen Sie das Rätsel, finden Sie den Schatz in Zug und sichern Sie sich Ihren kleinen Sofortpreis. Folgen Sie der Routenbeschreibung, es erwartet Sie jeweils einen Rätselposten, welcher Sie durch Hinweise vor Ort lösen können - seien Sie gespannt!
Mehr
folgt demnächst
13
folgt demnächst
14
folgt demnächst
15
folgt demnächst
16

Öffentliche Führungen

Erkunden Sie den charakteristischen Zytturm, das Rathaus mit dem Gotischen Saal, den Pulverturm, die spätgotische St.-Oswalds-Kirche und das alte Beinhaus. Viel Überraschendes wartet bei diesem Rundgang darauf, entdeckt zu werden.
Mehr
folgt demnächst
17
folgt demnächst
18
folgt demnächst
19
folgt demnächst
20
folgt demnächst
21
folgt demnächst
22
folgt demnächst
23
folgt demnächst
24

Weihnachtstipps

Advent, Advent, ein Lichtlein brennt und Guezliduft liegt in der Luft... Sind auch Sie jedes Jahr wieder aufs Neue fasziniert von der romantisch-festlichen Stimmung im Dezember? Die Zeit bis Weihnachten vergeht jeweils viel zu schnell. Halten Sie deshalb einen Moment inne und lassen Sie sich von unseren Weihnachtstipps inspirieren.
Mehr